Should I stay or should I go?

What should I do???? #FM #FootballManager

A post shared by Matt (@matt.oswin) on

I am currently managing Vibonese in Serie C2/C. We have seven games left in the season and are 9th, eleven points away from relegation and eight points away from a playoff spot. I am currently disappointed as we’re going through a bit of a sticky patch (results aren’t coming, the team aren’t playing well and star striker Alessandro Mallafronte has just broken his ankle and is out for four months), but is that reason enough to leave Vibonese and take on the Welsh Premier League with TNS? Vibonese did give me chance in football after I left Woking (they gave me the choice of apologising for applying for the Arsenal job or resigning; I resigned because I refuse to apologise for applying for a big job), but should I remain loyal to them?

Time to turn it over to you…

Your thoughts

