ODI Team of the Year 2016

The ICC ODI Team of the Year has been named.

David Warner (Australia)
Quinton de Kock (South Africa)
Rohit Sharma (India)
Virat Kohli (India, captain)
AB de Villiers (South Africa)
Jos Buttler (England)
Mitchell Marsh (Australia)
Ravindra Jadeja (India)
Mitchell Starc (Australia)
Kagiso Rabada (South Africa)
Sunil Narine (West Indies)

12th man: Imran Tahir (South Africa)

Who is lucky to be in the team? Who was unlucky not to be included? Leave a comment and let me know.


Your thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.